REVIEWS

 

Here are some of the lovely things my clients have said about their experiences at:

'The Therapy Room' Appledore &

at my old venues 'The Treatment Room' Westward Ho! & 'The Massage Hut' Welcombe.

Please check out my Facebook and Google page for more reviews 

2021-05-18 12.07.04.jpg
2021-05-18 12.07.24.jpg
2021-05-18 12.07.42.jpg
2021-05-18 12.11.10.jpg

September 2015 Angela Hulm

Hawaiian paradise. Wow! What a treat. I enjoyed a superb 1hr full body with Linda at 'The Treatment Room' in

Westward Ho! We spent the week walking the South West Coast Path, and today caught up with her in her cosy cabin at Welcombe just off the A39 for a 2hr Hawaiian Lomi Lomi massage with a jasmine start and finish, amazing underbody, cross body work has left me well released and ready to face the great British weather this coming week.

2021-05-18 12.11.36.jpg
2021-05-18 12.12.19.jpg

April 2015 Laura Cocking

I had a Lomi-Lomi massage today with the lovely Linda. Wow, what an experience! Because Koa Tree camp is not open at this time of year I was welcomed into Lindas home. Warm and friendly, I immediately felt relaxed and loved the treatment room with candles and even an electric blanket for ultimate comfort! The massage itself is indescribable. The sensation mimics a wave passing over your body, so there were lots of long fluid movements. I found myself wondering 'how the hell is she doing that?!' She also focused on specific areas which was lush, all to the sound of some lovely Hawaiian music/singing. I could go on and on but to cut it short it was AMAZING! Thank you Linda. I will DEFINITELY be back and can't wait to have a massage in the hut at the camp!

August 2015 Tracy Henly

Just had a great massage with Linda and have booked again! Value for money and a very different experience to the run of the mill massages.

July 2015 Tessa Wills

Had such an amazing massage today! Linda is very professional, welcoming and puts you totally at ease. Her Hawaiian Lomi Lomi massage is totally relaxing, but at the same time gets into all the areas holding tension and melts it away. Definitely recommend everyone to try it, it's like no other massge I've had before and that's coming from a fellow therapist! Thank you so much and I will be seeing you in a month for my next one... Can't wait!

Reviews
Reviews

May 2016 June Carly

My experience from beginning to end was amazing and wow the Hawaiian Lomi Lomi Hot Stones, what a treatment, the best massage I have ever had, I have never felt so nurtured and relaxed.

 

If you have already had a massage with me why not post a review

on my Facebook or Google page so others can benefit from your experience, thank you.